Dirty Birdies Flock – The Hop on Strings ..Giveaway

DBFH-300x202

Hello and Welcome to my stop on the hop!
To follow along and see the other stops go here (or its in a list at the very bottom) 

il_fullxfull.317110558

My stop is called.. the hop on strings … Because that is what I am offering to one winner…. a kindle copy of Strings: Hard Rock Harlots # 1 by Kendall Grey

17454091

You can see my review HERE
And you can see the book HERE

Then enter HERE   a Rafflecopter giveaway

Now – why would I choose this book? Because it is deliciously dirty – Letty has a deviously dirty mouth and the sex is … well … down N dirty.  And – you have to love the Rock N Roll elements….

Eye Candy and Rock

So – there is much to be said about the eye candy in Rock N Roll.  I’ve seen some pretty unattractive rock band members have their own choice…. but really – when you think rock images (3)and roll and pretty boy – Jim Morrison is about the ultimate in yummy….
Those lips .. those eyes… yep.  Of course, he also died young.

But that’s my ‘eye candy’ .. dark hair, darker complexion, dark eyes (unless they are unusual like green or gold !)

But then there is the tattoo issue …. and there are some hot boys and girls who just do tattoo really really well!    Any one of these could be on a stage behind the guitar, bass or mike.

imagesYoung_ManTattoo__320_x_240__largeimages (2)images (1)

And then – the ULTIMATE badassery for women rockers – Ann and Nancy Wilson of Heart

images (4)

So – who fills your eye candy craving in rock and roll …

Comment for an entry on the grand prize (Gift Card to retailer of choice)  Be sure to put your email IN the comment broken up — like this ~    your name AT gMALE dot com  ~  and don’t forget to enter the giveaway for my blog!!

Follow I am, Indeed  at bloglovin
Be sure to tell me that you followed !

Happy Hopping – the stops are below!!

1. Lucy Felthouse 2. Camryn Rhys
3. Cassandra Carr 4. Kay Berrisford
5. Erotica With Snark 6. She Likes it Verbal
7. Tara Lain erotic romance 8. Pauline Allan
9. Charley Descoteaux 10. Malia Mallory
11. Amanda Young 12. Amber Kallyn
13. Alyssa Linn Palmer 14. Morticia Knight
15. Jennifer Lynne erotic romance 16. Jorja Lovett
17. Lea Barrymire 18. Mary Quast’s Romantic Interludes
19. Rose Anderson’s Ancillary Muse 20. Jocelyn Dex
21. Jane Leopold Quinn 22. Eva Lefoy
23. Lily Harlem 24. Leigh Ellwood
25. PJ Adams 26. Jessica Freely
27. Allyson Lindt 28. The Modesty Ablaze Diaries
29. Tory Richards 30. Dirty Birdies Flock – The Hop on Strings   you are here !!! 
31. Anna Zabo 32. Angelia Sparrow, The Den of Debauchery’s Garden Gazebo
33. History in the Hot Lane 34. Dianne Hartsock
35. Gladiator Eye Candy at W.M. Kirkland’s Place 36. Rosalind Smith-Nazilli
37. Viki Lyn 38. Victoria Blisse
39. Louisa Bacio — Love Knows No Bounds 40. Trista Ann Michaels
41. Elyzabeth M. VaLey 42. Kelly Gendron ~ Erotic Romance
43. Iyana Jenna 44. R. Brennan
45. Kelli Scott 46. elodie parkes erotic romance
47. JoAnne Kenrick 48. Angela R Sargenti
49. Courtney Sheets 50. Gemma Parkes
51. Kharisma Rhayne 52. Eden Connor
53. Twisting Minds One Word at a Time (INT)

12 thoughts on “Dirty Birdies Flock – The Hop on Strings ..Giveaway

  1. Thank you so much for the chance to enter the giveaway and for the most excellent pictures! That took me back to the days of Guns n Roses and other such 80’s hair bands!! I just gave my age away I do believe. Now for the hard part, who fills my eye candy craving in rock and roll. I have a real obsession with the singers of the 50’s and 60’s but they were mostly black and white, you know, before the world was in color (nope, I’m not that old!) but I think I liked how they dressed and stuff back then and how they just opened their mouths and sang in perfection all by themselves. Just really cool stuff. I’ll definitely agree with the Jim Morrison up there. Hard to think passed that one. I believe all names escaped after seeing that pic up top. Dang, I seriously think he has used that hypnotic stare and frozen my brain 😐 Ahhh well, thank you for the chance to enter the giveaway, I do appreciate it!

    Have a great day/night one and all!

    Shelly H
    booski24@hotmail.com

  2. I’m head over heels for Billy Corgan from Smashing Pumpkins. Everyone thinks I’m weird for liking him, but it is just his sexy, whiny voice ❤ I could listen to him over and over.

    As far as rocker chicks, I love Karen O from the Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs. She's got crazy style and I love her hardcore singing ❤

    mearles1982(at)hotmail(dot)com

  3. Very fun hop! Lots of great books! Thanks for sharing and for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

