Hot Summer Romance Giveaway Hop …..

Hot_summer_romance_giveaway_hop_graphic

The Hop Stops! You are at # 117

So – what can you get aside from a ton of books for your TBR pile – well that is simple
The Grand Prizes  winner can win a Kindle Fire !   Second place winner  is a $50 Amazon gift certificate.

That’s for the hop overall – to enter – leave a comment with your email (broken up like this
entrant one At the Hot mail dot com ).  Comments on this blog are monitored and may take a bit to appear.    Winner of the Grand Prize will be announced on or just around 24 July.  ENTRIES ARE CLOSED. 

So – it’s hot and steamy outside – you want something to cool you off or make things sizzle.?    It’s your choice..  For my giveaway I am offering you the kindle edition of this 3 book set

91aESO0FKzL._SL1500_I love her alpha take-charge men, and this series has 3 of them….

What do you need to do to win –   one of 3 things….
Follow this blog via bloglovin‘ – its replaced the google reader and is really a great option.
Follow this blog via Facebook  OR follow on twitter.

When you comment – tell me how you followed and what the username is.  I’ll use random.org to pick the winner.  My drawing ends on 22 July – 8 am.

So go – what are you waiting for?

30 thoughts on “Hot Summer Romance Giveaway Hop …..

  1. Thanks for the contest!! Lisa Renee Jones is great!

    Follow on FB (Kayla Weiner)
    knwdesigns at verizon dot net

  2. I already have the above amazing set! super sexy, I advise everyone to enter 🙂 Thanks a bunch for the hop/giveaway! Kyla Patton- kamclauc AT gmail DOT com

  3. Thanks for sharing the awesome giveaway and for your own awesome giveaway. evamillien at gmail dot com

  4. First I wanna say, I am so sorry to be cut and pasting this but it is the end of the day and the hop is almost over. I know crappy defense but I am tired! I promise I am adding books as I go along!
    So many great books being added to my TRB list today!!
    Thanks for being in the hop!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  5. I love boxed sets! I follow on Bloglovin as deasuluna
    Thanks for the chance at these awesome giveaways and for participating in the blog hop!!

    huntress023(at)hotmail(dot)com

  6. Hi! Thank you for the fun hop and giveaway! 🙂
    Follow Bloglovin’: Shadow Kohler
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

